Contact Us

Adelaide

Adelaide

Lower Ground Floor
57 Wyatt Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Australia

Phone
+61 8 8427 7300

Email
adelaide@architectus.com.au

Auckland

Auckland

Level 2, 3-13 Shortland Street,
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Phone
+64 9 307 5970

Fax
+64 9 307 5972

Email
auckland@architectus.co.nz

Brisbane

Brisbane

Level 2, 79 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

Phone
+61 7 3221 6077

Fax
+61 7 3221 1645

Email
brisbane@architectus.com.au

Christchurch

Christchurch

124 Peterborough Street
Christchurch 8140
New Zealand

Phone
+64 3 377 7086

Email
christchurch@architectus.co.nz

Melbourne

Melbourne

Level 7, 250 Victoria Parade
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Australia

Phone
+61 3 9429 5733

Fax
+61 3 9429 8480

Email
melbourne@architectus.com.au

Sydney

Sydney

Level 18, MLC Centre, 19 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Phone
+61 2 8252 8400

Fax
+61 2 8252 8600

Email
sydney@architectus.com.au